We will be performing a critical maintenance on Friday November 4th, 2011.

 

This maintenance will begin on Friday, November 4th at 10:00 PM CDT (4:00 AM BST) and complete on Saturday, November 5th at 6:00 AM CDT (12:00 PM BST).

 

If you have any further questions concerning this maintenance, please do not hesitate to contact us or the administration team via mail.

 

Best Regards,

Community Administration Team