Service Notice - Scheduled Maintenance for November 4-5, 2011

We will be performing a critical maintenance on Friday November 4th, 2011.

 

This maintenance will begin on Friday, November 4th at 10:00 PM CDT (4:00 AM BST) and complete on Saturday, November 5th at 6:00 AM CDT (12:00 PM BST).

 

If you have any further questions concerning this maintenance, please do not hesitate to contact us or the administration team via mail.

 

Best Regards,

Community Administration Team

Thank you for your interest!

We will contact you as soon as possible.

Send us a message

Oops, something went wrong
Please try again or contact us by email at info@tikalk.com